Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

Uttarakhand Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 Candidate BJP Congress List

Uttarakhand Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Election BSP, INC, BSP, SP, UKD, Congress Candidate list Live – Uttarakhand Assembly Election Candidates 2017 Ist, IInd, IIIrd List The Election Commission of India declared the Uttarakhand Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 dates and the elections will be completed on 15 Feburary 2017.  The Party wise candidate list of BJP, Congress, Uttarakhand Kranti […]

Karnataka MLC (Teachers) Election Live Counting Result 13th June

Karnataka Legislative Council MLC (Vidhan Parishad)  Election Counting from Graduates/ Teachers Consituencies Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) Live Result 13th June 2016 The Election Commission notified to conduct the election session for the Karnataka MLC on the 9th of June 2016. Soon after the announcement, the code for the conduct of election was put in to […]

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!