Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

Gujarat Panchayat Election Poll Nomination Date Time 2016

Updates of Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election 2016- 2017 Nomination Date Time Schedule, vote Counting Live Results Recently the authorities have announced the schedule for Gujarat Gram Panchayat Elections. They are going to be held on 27th December, 2016. Interested candidates are bound to file nominations by 10th Dec, 2016. Gujarat Panchayat Election dates were disclosed […]

Chandigarh Municipal Corp MC Election Result Ward 18th Dec

Live updates of Chandigarh Municipal Corporation MC Civic Body Panchayat Election (Chunav) Live Counting Result of Nagar Nigam Ward Member Municipal Corp Post Wards Election Results The Chandigarh Municipal Corporation Election 2016 conducted its election process on 18th December 2016. News reports indicate that the voter turnout in Chandigarh Municipal election was at 59%. There are 507627 […]

Aravakurichi/ Thanjuvar Vidhan Sabha Election Result Live 2016

Tamil Nadu (Thiruparankundram, Aravakurichi/ Thanjuvar) Vidhan Sabha By Election Result Live – Aravakurichi/ Thanjuvar Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Counting Live Result 2016 will be declared on 22nd November 2016 Tamil Nadu was successfully completed it’s Thiruparankundram, Aravakurichi, Thanjuvar  Vidhan Sabha Bye Election session on the 19th of November 2016 along with many other selected states […]

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!