Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

Category: Chhattisgarh

Chhattisgarh Municipal Corp MC Election Result Ward 30th Dec

——– Live Result and Counting of Chhattisgarh Bhilai Charoda Nagar Palika Nigam Municipal Corporation Election Result and Sarangarh Municipality Ward Booth Mayor Candidate Corporators Result on 30th December 2016 As per the released schedule by the State Election Commission of Chhattisgarh ┬ápolling session for Chhattisgarh Bhilai Charoda Municipal Corporation (Nagar Palika Nigam) Election was sucessfully […]

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!