Live Election Results

Live Counting of Vidhan Sabha Bye Election, Assembly Election, Lok Sabha By Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Result 2017

Maharashtra MLC (Teachers) Election Live Counting Result 6th Feb


Maharashtra MLC Graduates Election Counting Legislative Council Teachers Constituencies Division Aurangabad, Nagpur, Konkan, Amravati, Nashik  Vidhan Parishad Live Result 2017

The Legislation in State of Maharashtra is divided between two Houses. This is known as the Bicameral Legislature. The State of Maharashtra is one of the seven states to have Bicameral Legislature. The Legislative Assembly (Vidhan Sabha), known as the Lower House of the State Level Legislation, and the Legislative Council (Vidhan Parishad), Known as the Maharashtra upper House of the state Level legislation. The members of the Lower House, i.e. the Legislative Assembly, are elected directly by the people while the members of the Maharashtra upper House, i.e. the Legislative Council, are elected by a particular section of people or are indirectly elected.

All the parties, primarily the Indian National Congress (INC), the Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP), the Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) and the Shiv Sena have geared Maharashtra MLC (Graduates/Teachers) Election. They have started Maharashtra for their political campaign. The Election Commission has declared the dates regarding the procedure Maharashtra Legislative Council elections. Maharashtra MLC (Graduates/Teachers) Election are going to be conducted to elect the members of Maharashtra Legislative Council seats which are now vacant as the term of office has expired on the 5th of December, 2017. There are 5 seats which have fallen vacant. The MLCs whose term of office has expired are; Kale Vikram Vasantrao(of the Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)) from the Aurangabad MLC Division of Teachers’ Constituency, Ganar Nago Pundik (Independent) from the Nagpur Division of Teachers’ Constituency, Mote Ramnath Dada (Independent) of the Konkan MLC Division from the Teachers’ constituency, Patil Ranjit Vitthalrao (of the Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP)) who is also the Minister of State for Urban development and Home, from the Amravati Division of the Graduates’ Constituency, Tambe Sudhir Bhaskar (of the Indian National Congress (INC)) from the Nashik Division of the Graduates’ Constituency.

Maharashtra MLC Election Result 2017 for Graduates / Teachers Constituencies

The Indian National Congress (INC) has decided to field Sanjay Khodke for the Amravati Division of Graduates’ Constituency and has opted to retain Sudhir Tambe for the Nashik Division of Teachers’ Constituency. The Congress was the first to declare its candidates for the Maharashtra coming Legislative Council, also known as the Vidhan Parishad elections.

The Election Commission has enforced the Model Code of Conduct with immediate effect in the poll bound districts which are going to experience the elections. The Election Commission has decided to conduct the elections on 3rd of February 2016, and the timing of casting votes is from 8:00am to 4:00 pm. The Maharashtra MLC (Graduates/Teachers) Election Counting Results of Votes will be conducted on the 6th of February 2016. The Election Commission will complete all the election procedures by the 9th of February, 2017. The Election Commission has decided to carry out activities to get maximum voting turn out. The Election Commission is working with the authorities to keep a check on any unfair activities during the elections.

Updated: February 6, 2017 — 2:17 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!