Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

Uttarakhand Vidhan Sabha Election Opinion Survey Predictions


Uttarakhand Eection 2017 Opinion Survey Result, Prediction, Exit Poll Result in one place for the Vidhan Sabha election. Uttarakhand Election Suvery 2017 AAJ Tak Poll Agency

The local governing body also known as the Uttarakhand Vidhan Sabha is known to complete its tenure in 2017 after 5 years of operation. That’s the reason why the election commission has been pretty busy in making preparations for the Uttarakhand Election 2017. So that the proposed schedule might be followed without any delays. In order to ensure the timely observance of the timeline, a notification has already been released by the election commission to declare the schedule of the upcoming Uttarakhand Election 2017 along with the requirements for the candidates to successfully file a nomination. Only those of the candidates who have managed to file for their nomination within the designated deadline would be eligible to take part in the Uttarakhand Vidhan Sabha Election. They may contest the election in individual capacity while they might get a nomination from a local or national party as well. In order to preserve the democracy being observed throughout the entire nation, the authorities are eager to make sure that the only those candidates come forward as contestants who are the most eligible and deserving ones to represent a certain tribe or community of people. It must be kept in mind that the vidhan sabha elections end up declaring the success of candidates who are supposed to hold a public office for a tenure of five years. That’s the reason why the authorities try to do everything on their disposal to ensure transparency throughout the electoral process.

The state government of Uttarakhand conducted the state assembly elections in the year 2012. The INC turned out the be the leady political group as a result of these elections. BJP on the other hand was the minority party. The state government was led by Harish Rawat who is supposed to vacate his office earlier in 2017 at the end of his tenure.

26th March 2017 will mark the final day of the current state government of the Indian National Congress in the state of Uttarakhand. The upcoming elections are expected to be conducted shortly after this date so that a new state government may be elected by the people of Uttarakhand. BJP and INC are expected to give each other some tough time during the contest.

Uttarakhand Election Suvery 2017 Poll AAJ Tak

In the last term of the state government election carried out in Uttarakhand, the Indian National Congress managed to secure 32 constituencies out of a total of 72 constituencies spread all across the state. These results were pretty astonishing since BJP was expected to be the favored party as a result of data collected from several different sources.

Different Uttarakhand Election 2017 Surveys and Exit Polls are being conducted by different forums to get a perspective of which party is being favored by the people of Uttarakhand this time. According to the data so far collected by an Uttarakhand Election Opinion Poll conducted by Aaj Tak, the BJP is expected to secure a total of 38 to 43 seats within the entire state. On the other hand, the INC is expected to win 31 to 36 constituencies in total. As of now, the polls suggest that there will be a tough competition between BJP and INC but BJP will be the winner this time. these trends may also get changed near the date of the election so nothing can be said with absolute surety in this regard.


Updated: December 27, 2016 — 4:26 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!