Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

West Bengal (Monteswar) Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Result Live 2016


West Bengal (Monteswar) Vidhan Sabha By Election Result Live – Monteswar (WB) Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Counting Live Result 2016 will be declared on 22nd November 2016

The state of West Bengal is all set to hold by election in the month of November. The announcement made by the Election Commission proclaimed to cover one Assembly/ Vidhan Sabha seat and two Lok Sabha seats. The poll session will be conducted on the 19th of November 2016. The constituencies where the poll will be held are; Manteswar-for the assembly seat and Tamluk and Cooch Behar– for the Lok Sabha seats. The state has geared up for the coming polling session as the national and state level parties plan out their election strategy to record victories against their opposite political parties.

The poll for the assembly election constituency, Manteswar Vidhan Sabha Bye Election  is expected to be a four cornered tug of war. This is because the major political parties are ready to battle each other to grab this opportunity. The parties which are prepared to thrash their opposite political parties are the ruling party; Trinamool Congress (TMC), Bhartiya Jana Party (BJP), Communist Party of India- Maxist (CPIM) and Congress Party.

TMC and CPIM have batted their candidates who are seen busy with their election campaign. The other parties are soon going to unveil their candidates for the Manteswar Vidhan Sabha by election. The Congress party told that the high command ultimately finalized the names of their candidates before they were being publicized. The BJP is also waiting for an approval for the declaration of the names of their candidates.

The political scenario received a jolt that may twist the situation and tables may turn. The TMC leader and the present Chief Minister of the state of West Bengal, Mamta Banerjee openly claimed her anti BJP mission. Mamta assured everyone that it may join CPIM as well though both the parties differ in many aspects as well as ideologies. She added that to accomplish the anti BJP mission the whole nation must unite together for the sake of the people. This welcoming hand by TMC towards other parties is surely expected to bring some real alterations in the by poll campaign and future as well.

West Bengal (Monteswar) Assembly Bye Election Result 2016

The election Commission has got everything under control and to maintain its control it is taking appropriate steps and meetings are being held between the district authority members and the Election Commission Officials. The Election Commission is using all possible media to communicate with the voters and is working to provide maximum security in order to conduct free and fair elections. The Election Commission has declared the November 22, 2016 as the date for the counting. People of WB are eagerly waiting for the Monteswar Vidhan Sabha Live Counting Result Candidate, Party, Booth Wise Leading Trailing on local and national newspapers, and also available in the official website of ECI at

Updated: November 22, 2016 — 1:51 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!