Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

Arunachal Pradesh (Hayuliang) Vidhan Sabha By-Election Counting Result


Assam (Baithalangso) Vidhan Sabha By Election Result Live – Arunachal  Pradesh (Hayuliang) Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Counting Live Result 2016 will be declared on 22nd November 2016

In Arunachal Pradesh the Hayuliang Vidhan Sabha Bye Poll Election held on the 19th of November 2016. The Arunachal division of Indian National Congress (INC) has completely geared itself up to succeed in these elections. The NEDA government ruling the state has been accused by the Arunachal Pradesh Congress Committee (APCC) of holding the resignation of a congress candidate, taking part in the election, from a government post. The Congress Candidate Lapalum Kri works as the chief engineer in Public Health Engineering and Water Supply is the person in this case. As long as he holds an office of profit he cannot contest in the upcoming bye-election and that the reason why he has opted for voluntary retirement. The Congress has alleged that the government has been biased because the Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate’s resignation was accepted without any delay.

The Hyuliang polling station has 955 voters which the maximum and the Malogam polling Station has just 2 voters. This seat has fallen vacant due to suicide of the former Chief Minister Kalikho Pul.

The Assam bye election will be for the vacant Baithalangso seat of the State Assembly (Vidhan Sabha). The main competitors for this bye election are the two arch rivals, the Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and the Indian National Congress (INC). both the parties have announced the name o the candidates for this election. The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) has recently made a victory in the State Assembly Election and would like to show that it still influences the people of the state while the Indian National Congress (INC) would like to show that it is not over for them in the state.

Assam/ Arunchal Pradesh (Baithalangso/ Hayuliang) Assembly Bye Poll Election Live Result 2016

The Chief Electoral Officer is keeping watch on the election procedure and had a meeting at the Nirvachan Bahwan was held with the district’s DC and SP to review poll arrangements. Directions of strictly implementing the model code of conduct have been issued by. The counting of votes will be done on November 22, 2016 for the bye election.  People of Assam and Arunchal Pradesh are waiting for the Baithalangso Hyuliang Vidhan Sabha Live Counting Candidate, Party, Booth Wise Result Leading Trailing on newspapers, TV Channels and also available in the official website of ECI at

Updated: November 21, 2016 — 7:44 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!