Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

Aravakurichi/ Thanjuvar Vidhan Sabha Election Result Live 2016


Tamil Nadu (Thiruparankundram, Aravakurichi/ Thanjuvar) Vidhan Sabha By Election Result Live – Aravakurichi/ Thanjuvar Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Counting Live Result 2016 will be declared on 22nd November 2016

Tamil Nadu was successfully completed it’s Thiruparankundram, Aravakurichi, Thanjuvar  Vidhan Sabha Bye Election session on the 19th of November 2016 along with many other selected states of the country. There are a total of three constituencies which was held by poll session including: Thanjavur, Aravakurichi and Thiruparankundram. In previous one of the popular party of the state of Tamil Nadu, DMK announced its respective candidates for all constituencies. P Saravanan is declared the nominated candidate for the DMK party for the Thiruparankundram constituency.

The By election session is required because of the unfortunate demise of the elected Member of Legislative Assembly, Mr. Seenival. He died after a few days of the declaration of the results of poll held in the month of May 2016. Therefore, the constituency was vacant since then and the by poll became essential. The opposition party of the Tamil Nadu, AIADMK party has also announced its candidate for the Thiruparankundram constituency. A. K Bose is declared the nominated candidate for the DMK party. The Congress party though it is supposed to play a minor role in the by poll has also declared its supporting alliance with the DMK party.

The session of Thiruparankundram, Aravakurichi, Thanjuvar  Vidhan Sabha By Poll Election was earlier scheduled by the Election Commission of India (ECI) yet it was cancelled when ECI discovered activities related to bribe, forge, money laundering, distribution of gifts and other alleged irregularities. ECI stepped forward and decided to postpone the election session.

Tamil Nadu (Thanjuvar/ Aravakurichi ) Assembly Poll Election Live Result 2016

The battle of poll is expected to be between AIADMK and DMK – the two major political parties. The vacant assembly seat is considered as a chance to demonstrate parties’ strength in the state. The seat was earlier won by AIADMK. It registered victory against DMK. Now DMK has a chance to claim this constituency. DMK alleges that AIADMK has been responsible for the disturbances and bad law and order situation. On the other hand, DMK is alleged to be an inconsistent political party which can neither control the state nor its members of party.

 The Thanjuvar/ Aravakurichi Vidhan Sabha Bye Poll is to be conducted on the 19th of November from morning to evening. The counting of votes will be held on the 22nd of November and the Thanjuvar/ Aravakurichi Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Result will be ultimately declared. The Election Commission is on its toes to assure fair and smooth by election session so that the best candidate elected by the voters wins. The media will be informing the live updates of Candidate Wise, Party Wise, Booth Wise Leading Trailing and other activities relevant to the poll will also be available at

Updated: November 22, 2016 — 1:49 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!