Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

UP (Uttar Pradesh) Rajya Sabha Election Live Counting Result 2016


Uttarakhand UP Rajya Sabha (RS) Election Live Counting Result  –Election to the Council of UP State Counting Live Result 2016 will be declared on 11th June 2016

Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand Rajya Sabha are scheduled to be filled in the year 2016. These states will go through the Rajya Sabha election session in the month of June along with many other states. The polling is scheduled under compulsion as the term of the Members of Parliament (MPs) in their respective Upper Houses is to end this year. Both the states; Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand will have their polling session for the Rajya Sabha (Upper House) on the 11th of June 2016.

The election Commission declared the schedule to be followed for the Rajya Sabha election session. The nominations were duly filled by the candidates that followed the process of scrutiny and release of withdrawal list of candidates. The Election authorities have instructed the political leader to strictly adhere to the election code. The parties soon after the announcement hunted and presented their candidates who later filed in their nominations. The voting will begin from morning 9 am to evening 4 pm. The election session will be accomplished completely by the 13th of June 2016.

In the state of Uttar Pradesh, there are a total of 11 seats which will be emptied by the 4th of July 2016. Presently 6 out of 11 seats are held by the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP). Samajwadi Party holds 3 seats while Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Congress Party hold one seat each. To win a seat in the Rajya Sabha of Uttar Pradesh a candidate must win a minimum of 34 votes. If we closely analyse the statistics and expert considerations then there is every chance of BSP losing to SP candidates. This means that there are high chances of SP to be victorious over the majority of the seats of Rajya Sabha this year.

In the state of Uttarakhand, there is only single seat that is going to be vacant by the 4th of July 2016. The seat that will be vacated belonged to BJP’s representative Tarun Vijay. For now there are high chances of Congress snatching this seat from the BJP’s bag in this year’s Rajya Sabha elections. Thus the poll of Uttarakhand can be called as results known prior to the election procedure.

UP/ Uttarakhand Rajya Sabha Live Result 2016 Party Wise

The counting of votes will be done on the 11th of June 2016 after which the UP/ Uttarakhand Rajya Sabha Election Live Counting Results will be publicized. nevertheless, the results are predictable or not the winning candidates will have every reason to celebrate their victory as the MP of Upper House.

Updated: June 11, 2016 — 9:56 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!