Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

Tamil Nadu Rajya Sabha Election Live Counting Result 2016


Tamil Nadu Karnataka Rajya Sabha (RS) Election Live Counting Result – Election to the Council of Karnataka State Counting Live Result 2016 will be declared on 11th June 2016

The 2016 Rajya Sabha polls are equally crucial and significant for both the national level parties: Congress and BJP. Congress seeks to maintain and retain its power and majority in the Rajya Sabha. While the BJP is targeting to gain majority so it can pass numerous bills and ordinances can be passed with ease and without opposition.

The states of Tamil Nadu and Karnataka will be having their session of polling for the Upper House on the 11th of June 206. The candidates have filed their nominations and the examination of the information provided by them, has been accomplished. The Election Commission of India released the complete routine of the polling session. It has also been informing people all relevant information. The withdrawal of nomination was soon after held. The counting of votes will be conducted on the June 11th, 2016 and thereafter the Karnataka Rajya Sabha Election Live Result will be declared. The candidates are instructed to follow the norms and code of election for the Rajya Sabha Election session.

In the state of Tamil Nadu there are a total of 6 seats that are falling vacant this year. Among these 6 seats, 3 seats belonging to AIADMK are represented by A Rabi Wlliam Bernarrd, Paul Manoj Pandia and A Navaneethankrishnana. Two belong to DMK represented by K P Ramalingam and S Thangavelu and 1 of Indian National Congress is represented by E. M. Sudarsana Natchiyapan. A candidate is required to get a minimum of 34 votes to attain victory in the Rajya Sabha of Tamil Nadu. These Members of Parliament will be retiring on the 29th of June 2016. It is expected that all the six candidates (4 of AIADMK and 2 of DMK) will be announcing their victories unopposed.

Karnataka Rajya Sabha (RS) Election Candidate Wise Counting Result 2016

The state of Karnataka has four vacancies falling on the 30th of June 2016. Among these four 2 belong to Bhartiya Janta party (BJP) which are presently represented by M Venkaiah Naidu and Aayanur Manjunath. One of these seat was beheld by Vijay Mallya and this seat has fallen vacant due to the resignation by Mallya on the 4th of May 2016. The fourth seat is beheld by the Indian National Congress through its representative Oscar Fernandis. . A candidate is required to get a minimum of 34 votes to attain victory in the Rajya Sabha of Karnataka. In Karnataka the real political whispers will be heard as there are five candidates in the fray.

Updated: June 11, 2016 — 9:55 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!