Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

MP (Madhya Pradesh) Rajya Sabha Election Live Counting Result


Chattisgarh Madhya Pradesh (MP) Rajya Sabha (RS) Election Live Counting Result  –Election to the Council of Madhya Pradesh State Counting Live Result 2016 will be declared on 11th June 2016

The Rajya Sabha of the state of Chhattisgarh will be having its session of 2016 elections on the 11th of June. The Election Commission of India has already declared the complete polling schedule which will be followed or the coming Rajya Sabha polling session. The polling hours will be from 9 o’ clock in the morning till 4 o’ clock in the evening. The Chattisgarh Rajya Sabha Election votes will be counted on the 1th of June and the Chattisgarh Rajya Sabha Election Result 2016 shall be declared thereon.

There are a total of two seats that will undergo the Rajya Sabha Election session in the state of Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh. The polling session is necessitated because of the end of the tenure of the respective Members of Parliament. One of the seats belonging to the Indian National Congress (INC) Party was held by Mohsina Kidwai while the other seat is held by Nand Kumar Paikra (Sai) who represents Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) in Chhattisgarh. In Madhya Pradesh, three seats will have their polling session. Two of them belong to BJP’s Anil Dave and Chandan Saurav Mitra while the third is held by Dr. Vijaylaxmi Sadho of INC.

MP Rajya Sabha (RS) Election Party Wise Result 2016

To claim win over a seat of Rajya Sabha of Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh, a member must have victory over 35 and 39 votes respectively. The experts claim that quo of these states would not be much affected as it is expected that the Congress and BJP (Bhartiya Janta Party) will retain the same number of seats in the coming rajya sabha election as well. This hints that there will not be much to fight for or to witness anything exciting; however, the retaining of seats itself will bring much relief to both the parties of the state.

The nominations have already been filed and scrutinized as per the published schedule. The withdrawal of nominations has also been accomplished. The Congress party has selected Chhaya Verma as their nominee for the coming Rajya Sabha (Upper house) poll. On the other hand, BJP has chosen Ramvichar Netam as its nominee for the Rajya Sabha member of the state of Chhattisgarh. MJ Akbar and Anil Madhav Dhave have filed nomination for the Madhya Pradesh Rajya Sabha as their representatives of BJP. Dhave has been re-nominated for this Rajya Sabha seat and M J Akbar presently represents Rajya Sabha of the state of Madhya Pradesh’s. Every nominee has expressed his/ her determination to work for the betterment and development of their respective states.

Updated: June 11, 2016 — 6:53 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!