Live Election Results

Live Counting of Vidhan Sabha Bye Election, Assembly Election, Lok Sabha By Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Result 2017

Maharashtra MLC (Vidhan Parishad) Election Live Counting Result


Maharashtra (Jalgaon, Sangli-cum-Satara, Nanded, Yavatmal, Pune, Bhandara-cum-Gondia) MLC (Vidhan Parisad) LAC Election Live Counting Result (Legislative Council Local Authorities Constituencies) Live Result Booth, Party, Winner Candidate Wise on 22nd November 2016  

Maharashtra MLC Election Result 2017 6th Feb


The Maharashtra Legislative Council (MLC-Vidhan Parishad) from the Jalgaon, Sangli-cum-Satara, Nanded, Yavatmal, Pune, Bhandara-cum-Gondia Local Authorities Constituencies (LAC) Election poll is going to conduct on the 19th of November 2016. The six MLC Election poll is necessitated because the term of holding office by different members for the MLC is going to end on the 5th of December this year. Details are as:-

Jalgaon Local Authorities Constituency – Shri Gurumukh Das Jagwani

Sangli-cum-Satara Local Authorities Constituency– Shri Gharge Prabhakar Devba

Nanded Local Authorities Constituency– Shri Amarnath Anantrao Rajur

Yavatmal Local Authorities Constituency– Sandip Ramesh Bahoriya

Pune Local Authorities Constituency– Shri Bhosale Anil Shivajirao

Bhandara-cum-Gondia Local Authorities Constituency– Shri Jain Rajendra Hiralal

The information dispersed by Shri Bhosale Anil Shivajirao described that the model code of conduct for the Maharashtra (Pune) MLC Election session has been implemented since the day the announcement of the schedule of the Pune MLC poll was declared. Thus the code for the election session has been put into force in every constituency.

It has been informed through the sources that the experienced National Congress Party (NCP) leader, Dahvkare is planning to participate and contest in Maharashtra MLC (Vidhan Parishad) Election.

In the Previous, the region has been notified about the complete routine that is to be followed. The filing of the nominations is to be done by the 02nd of November. The Returning Officer was scrutinize the validity and authenticity of the candidates and will thereafter release the list of nominations to be withdrawn. This was accomplished by the 05th of November 2016.

The day of Thane MLC Election has been declared to be as on the 19th of November 2016. On the polling day, the voting was begin from 8 o’ clock in the morning and will continue by 4 pm. The list of voters’ and polling booths was also be released for the reference and convenience of the people.

Maharashtra (Thane) MLC/ LAC Live Counting Result 2016

The Maharashtra Vidhan Parishad holds a total of 78 seats. Most of the seats belong to the opposition parties: National Congress Party (NCP) and Indian National Congress (INC). The total seats are 55. On the other hand the coalition of Shiv Sena (SS) and Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) claims 23 seats.  The Thane Local Authorities were won by Vasant Dahvkare in the year 2010. He holds a good personal reputation that led to his unopposed victory in the previous elections. Vasant has been popular in the region for providing facilities and solving the grievances of the people. He has introduced various schemes for the betterment of the people. He already been victorious four times and is expected to win the 2016 elections again. Vasant has always been an eminent and veteran political leader of the state. He has been successful in holding a prominent position in the NCP party.

The votes of Maharashtra MLC Election 2016 counted on the 22nd of November 2016 and then the Thane MLC Election Live Result will be publicized. The counting of votes will begin from 8 am on the decided day.  People also search the Maharashtra MLC Election Vote Result with party, constituency, booth wise and winner candidate through various mediums including local newspapers, radio, TV channels i.e. NDTV, Aaj Tak, Etv Telangana, Etv Kannada, Etv UP/Uttarakhand, Sahara Samay,  TV9, Sun TV, ABP News, IBN News  etc and internet.

Updated: February 6, 2017 — 2:19 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!