Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

Jharkhand Rajya Sabha Election Live Counting Result 2016


Bihar Jharkhand Rajya Sabha (RS) Election Live Counting Result  –Election to the Council of Jharkhand State Counting Live Result 2016 will be declared on 11th June 2016

Among the 57 seats falling vacant of the 15 states the 5 seats of Bihar and 2 seats of Jharkhand play an important role in strengthening the party in power in Lok Sabha and also for those parties that are in opposition. The State Assembly of Bihar has the Mahaghatbandhan (an alliance of Rashtriya Janta Dal (RJD) , Janta Dal United (JDU) and Indian National Congress (INC)) in power whereas the State of Jhakhand has the Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) in power. As the Bhartiya Janta Party is the Majority Party in the Lok Sabha, it wants to have preponderance in the Rajya Sabha also so that the governing and bill passing can become easier. The parties of the opposition certainly want to have more members in the Rajya Sabha so that they can keep a check on the activities of the Government.

All the declarations regarding the program in the poll bound states have made by the Election Commission of India and has made it clear that the elections shall be completed before the 13th of June 2016.

Bihar Rajya Sabha (RS) Election Party wise Counting Result 2016

The poll for the seats is on the 11th of June 2016, for which the notification was issued on the 24th of May 2016, voting hours are from 9:00am to 4:00pm and one hour later i.e. 5:00pm the counting of votes will be done. The nominations were to be submitted on the 31st of May 2016 and scrutinized on the 1st of June 2016. The candidates were to withdraw their nomination by 3rd June 2016.

There are 5 seats of Rajya Sabha falling vacant representing the state of Bihar. All five are held by the Janta Dal United (JDU) and the present members include the prominent leader of the Janta Dal United (JDU), Sharad Yadav  and other members are K.C.Tyagi, Pavan Kumar Varma, Ghulam Rasool and Ramchandra Prasad Singh.

Bihar will be electing members that will be declared the winners without any opposition four of the Mahaghatbandhan are Ram Jath Malani and Misa Bharti of the Rashtriya Janta Dal (RJD) Ramchandra Prasad Singh and Sharad Yadav of the Janta Dal United (JDU) and Gopal Narayan Singh of the Bhartriya Janta Party (BJP)

In the state of Jharkhand, 2 representatives of state to Rajya Sabha are retiring. One is of the Indian National Congress Party (INC), Dhiraj Prasad Sahu and the other is of the Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP), Mobashar Javed Akbar.

Updated: June 11, 2016 — 9:54 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!