Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

Haryana Rajya Sabha Election Live Counting Result 2016


Gujarat Haryana Rajya Sabha (RS) Election Live Counting Result  –Election to the Council of Haryana State Counting Live Result 2016 will be declared on 11th June 2016

The Rajya Sabha election 2016 will cover the state of Haryana as well where there are two seats falling vacant this year by the 1st of August 2016. The two seats will be having their session of rajya sabha election because of the end of term of the sitting Members of Parliament (MPs). The seats which are getting vacant this year belong to Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP). A candidate must win a minimum of 36 votes to claim a seat in the 2016 Rajya Sabha election. It is said that there are high opportunities for Indian National Lok Dal (INLD) and Congress party to gain one of the seats from BJP. Meanwhile BJP will retain its seat after all.  The members who are retiring this year are; Prabhu Suresh Prabhakar and Birender Singh, for this rajya sabha election session, R K anand has filed nomination as an independent candidate though INLD has made the poll more fiery by announcing its support to Lawyer Anand. Suresh Chandra, an eminent media face has also filed nomination and there are high chances of BJP support to him as per the sources. Birender Singh has also filed in his nomination for the Rajya Sabha of Haryana. Subhash Chandra has expressed his confidence of winning the Rajya Sabha Election session with glory this year.

Gujarat Rajya Sabya Election Candidate Wise Result 2016

The nominations were to be filed latest by the 31st of May 2016. Thereafter the poll will be conducted on the 11th of June 2016. The voting session will be held from 9 am to 4 pm. The Gujarat Haryana Rajya Sabha Election votes will be counted on the same day and the Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results will be announced proclaiming the victorious. The complete election process will be wounded up by the 13th of June 2016.

The Rajya Sabha of the state of Gujarat will be having its 7 members retiring in the coming years. However, Purshottam Rautala who happens to be the Vice President of the Bhartiya Janta Party was recently elected unopposed to the Rajya Sabha of the state of Gujarat. The unopposed contest was held and won as Congress did not bring forward any candidate to contest for this election. This seat had fallen vacant due to the demise of the sitting Member of Parliament (MP) Parvin Rahtrapal who represented Congress Party in the state’s Upper House.  To win a  seat in the Gujarat Rajya Sabha, the candidate must win a minimum of 37 to 46 seats as per the circumatnces.

Updated: June 11, 2016 — 6:51 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!