Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

Telengana (Palair) Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Result Live 2016


Telengana (Palair) Vidhan Sabha By Election Result Live – Palair Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Counting Live Result 2016 will be declared on 19th May 2016

Palair assembly constituency of the state of Telangana was successfully completed the session of by polling as its Assembly seat has fallen vacant. The Palair Vidhan Sabha Bye-Election 2016 poll was held on the 16th of May 2016. The assembly poll is said not to be child’s play for the ruling party Telangana Rashtriya Samiti (TRS) which is expecting to win it in flying colours.

Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) is taking up the agenda of development to persuade the people of the constituency while Congress has fielded the wife of former Member of Legislative Assembly Ramreddy Venkat Reddy. The sympathy wave factor is likely to play its role in Palair (Telangana) Vidhan Sabha Bye-Poll Election 2016.  The contest has taken up the triangular module because of the presence of CPM. However, there will be direct clash between TRS and Congress. The alliance between TDP (Telugu Desam Party) and Congress (INC) has come up while the YSRCP (YSR Congress Party) and BJP (Bhartiya Janta Party) have resolved not to participate in this by election.

Tummala Nageswara Rao is fielded by TRS party. Rao is the Roads and Buildings Minister. He is getting support from four ministers during the Palair By election campaign. The Congress party has begun its attacks on the ruling party TRS. Congress also aims to gain sympathy of the voters. The seat of Palair belonged to Congress party and it fell vacant because of the death of the sitting MLA Ramreddy Venkatreddy who represented Congress party in the Legislative Assembly.

The TRS party had lost this seat to Congress party in the previous elections. This time TRS is hoping to claim it and snatch it from the captivity of Congress. TRS is quite hopeful that it has accomplished to win the hearts of people and formed a good image. It has taken up the agenda of progress and development to convince the people of the Palair assembly constituency. On the other hand, Congress is trying to persuade the people on the basis of the work it has already done in the area. It is also trying to gain some sympathy votes, however Congress rejects the idea of depending on the sympathy wave. CPM is observed attacking both the parties; TRS and Congress on the charges of fooling people and corruption.

The nominations was filed by the 29th of April 2016 that was scrutinized thoroughly on the 30th of April 2016.  The Palair Vidhan Sabha Bye Election campaign was supposed to be done according to the regulations mentioned by the model code of conduct.

Telengana (Palair) Assembly Bye Poll Election Live Result 2016

Palair Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) By Election Counting Live Result will be declared on the 19th of May. The Live Result of Palair Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Result will be available in the official website of Election Commission of India at and Interested person get their result also from different radio and TV channels.

Updated: May 19, 2016 — 1:48 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!