Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

Puducherry Vidhan Sabha/ Assembly Election Counting Result


Puducherry Vidhan Sabha Election Live Result  –Assembly Election Counting Winner Leading Trailing Result 2016 will be declared on 19th May 2016 at

It is not only the state of Kerala where new methods are utilized this year, but also in Puducherry Assembly Election 2016. Here the AIDMK is playing the songs from the old movies where the founder of AIDMK and previous Chief Minister Late M G Ramachandaran, is featuring. This method is adopted to gain attention of the audience and also to interact with them emotionally.

During the election period, the candidates seeking to win the seats of Puducherry Vidhan Sabha for their respective parties are gearing up their assembly election campaigns. This time the Puducherry Vidhan Sabha Election 2016 has witnessed a flood of candidates. There a huge a huge increase in the number of candidates as compared to the last 2011 Legislative assembly election. There is a boost in the number of Independent candidates as well. Therefore, the personal interactive sessions and door to door campaigns have intensified more than ever.  The election commission and its officials have focused more on awareness programmes for the voters. These programmes have been utilized more in the previous two months. The Puducherry Assembly Election authorities are attempting to motivate the voters to vote intellectually. Campaigns have been initiated so that the voters are made aware of the asset of vote and they can refuse to sell their valuable vote and also not to vote with biasness, for this purpose various private organizations have joined hands voluntarily to support election commission’s campaign.

In the last Vidhan Sabha election conducted in the year 2011, the Puducherry Union territory observed a turnout of 86%. This year Election Commission targets to pull it beyond the 90% mark. Presently the territory is governed by AINRC. The major opposition parties in the Puducherry Vidhan Sabha Election are BJP, AIADMK, PMK, Congress and DMK. Though all the parties have announced to fight for the assembly election solely, but, the Congress party and DMK have declared to form an alliance for the 2016 legislative Assembly election. Congress will be contesting for 21 seats while DMK will go for 9 constituencies.

The clash among the political parties is echoing across the territory. For instance the recent clash between Congress Party President Sonia Gandhi referred All India NR Congress (AINRC) founder as well as Chief Minister N Rangaswamy, as traitor and opportunist. Similarly, the political parties like Congress and BJP, DMK and AINRC are also seen under the fire of confrontation. These clashes are playing a significant role in changing the mindset and choices of people.

Puducherry Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Wise Election Result Live 2016

The Puducherry Vidhan Sabha Live Result will be announced on the 19th of May and this will consequently provide a fresh and new Government to the state. Unless the voting session is accomplished the war of words will continue. The region will experience the heat of election campaign and the election authorities will be at their toes to accomplish the task of Assembly Election 2016. The counting of votes will start from 8.00 AM. People of Puducherry state are waiting for the assembly result of winner candidate booth constituency wise leading trailing live trends. The Puducherry Vidhan Sabha/Assembly Election Live Result will display at TV Channels on Sahara Samay News, Sadhna News, India TV, Aaj Tak, ZEE News, ETV , ABP News, IBN 7, NDTV 24×7 and website at

Puducherry Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Election Live Counting of constituency, booth, seat party wise winner Result will be declared on the 19th of May 2016 from 8.00 AM. The Puducherry state are eagerly waiting for Puducherry Contituency wise Leading Treading Trends. The Puducherry Vidhan Sabha Live Counting Result will be available in different TV channels i.e. Sahara Samay News, Sadhna News, India TV, ETV Madhya Pradesh, Aaj Tak, ZEE News, ETV Bihar/ Gujarat, ETV Rajashthan, ABP News, IBN , 7NDTV 24×7,   ETV UP/ Uttarakhand and in the official website at

Puducherry Vidhan Sabha Constituencies :

Mudaliarpet, Oussudu, Ariankuppam, Mangalam, Manavely, Villianur, Embalam, Nettapakkam, Bahour,Nedungadu, Thirunallar, Karaikal North, Karaikal South, Neravy Tr Pattinam, Mahe, Yanam, Mannadipet, Thirubuvanai, Ozhukarai, Ozhukarai, Ozhukarai, Kadirgamam, Indira Nagar, Nellithope, Orleampeth, Oupalam, Raj Bhavan, Muthialpet, Kalapet, Lawspet, Kamaraj Nagar, Thattanchavady

Updated: May 19, 2016 — 1:49 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!