Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

Gujarat (Talala) Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Result Live 2016


Gujarat (Talala) Vidhan Sabha By Election Result Live – Talala Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Counting Live Result 2016 will be declared on 19th May 2016

Talala (Gujarat) Vidhan Sabha By Poll Election 2016 is another constituency that has to undergo the by election session in the month of May. Talala assembly constituency is part of the Gujarat Legislative Assembly. The Assembly seat has fallen vacant and needs to be filled for smooth functioning in the state. The Talala Vidhan Sabha Election bye poll will be held on the 16th of May 2016.

The Talala constituency seat belonged to the Congress Party’s MLA, Jashubhai Barad. The sudden demise of Late Barad resulted into vacancy of the Talala seat. Barad was suffering with brain tumour and was going through treatment. However, he succumbed to the disease. He was 60 years of age when he died. Barad had a political background and devoted his life as well to the field of politics. He was elected as the Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) for the first time in 1990. Barad was re-elected to the Vidhan Sabha in the year 1995. In 2004, Barad won the Parliamentary seat of Junagadh. The year 2009 did not prove to be fruitful for late Barad. He lost the Lok Sabha poll but he made a comeback in the year 2012 when he claimed the Talala Assembly constituency. In an average, the political life of Barad was a successful as well as an esteemed one.

The demise of barad was declared a day before the 67 Republic Day and this sad news was mourned by every member of the House. The Chief Minister Anandiben Patel also expressed condolences and grief on the death of Jashubhai Barad. With his death, the state lost a politician and the Talala assembly constituency seat got empty.

With the announcement made by the Election Commission regarding the election schedule, the model code of conduct was immediately put into effect. From the 22nd of April 2016, the filing of nominations was to begin. The last date to file nominations was declared as on 29th of April 2016. The political had been instructed to lock up their activities and election campaigning within the boundaries of the code of election.

The Gujarat Talala Vidhan Sabha Bye Election 2016 are seen as an opportunity as well as an acid test for the political parties. the preferences of the people of a certain area can be estimated. In the state of Gujrat, the major political parties are Indian National Congress (INC), PSP, RPI and Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP). The seat of Talala belonged to Congress Party. Therefore, it can take the risk of losing this seat which was already in its account. On the other hand, it is a golden parachute for the BJP as the seat did not belong to it but a victory to claim this seat will be similar to the icing on the cake.

Gujarat (Talala) Assembly Bye Poll Election Live Result 2016

Talala Vidhan Sabha By Election Counting of votes will be performed on the 19th of May and the Gujarat (Talala) Bye Poll Result will be publicized thereafter. The complete process of by-election will be accomplished by the 21st of May this year and the seat will finally be filled. People of Gujarat state get their Talala Assembly By Poll Election Live  Counting Result will be available at and other different radio and TV channels.

Updated: May 19, 2016 — 1:47 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!