Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

Arunachal (Kanubari) Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Result Live 2016


Arunachal Pradesh (Kanubari) Vidhan Sabha By Election Result Live – Kanubari Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Counting Live Result 2016 will be declared on 19th May 2016

The state of Arunachal Pradesh will be having its Assembly by polls on the 16th of May 2016 as per the schedule released by the Election Commission of India (ECI). The Arunachal Pradesh Assembly Bye Poll Election was sucessfully conducted in the constituency of Kanubari Vidhan Sabha. The poll in the constituency of Arunachal Pradesh is necessitated due to the resignation given by the sitting Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) Gabriel Denwang Wangsu. The seat presently belonged to Congress party.

The Election Commission of India declared the date schedule for submission of nominations began from the April 22nd, 2016. The final date to file nominations was scheduled as on 29th of April 2016 and the scrutiny of papers will be accomplished by the 30th of April 2016. The Returning officer, after the examination of nominations, will enlist the names for the withdrawal of nominations on the 2nd of May 2016.

The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) has decided to field its most competent candidate for the Kanubari Vidhan Sabha By Election in the state of Arunachal Pradesh. As the seat has fallen vacant because the Congress MLA resigned, thus BJP sees it as a golden opportunity. For the purpose of gaining victory over the seat of Kanubari, BJP is ready to extend its hand to form alliance with the PPA. PPA has not yet publicized its candidate’s name. The Kanubari Assembly Bye Poll Election will be a battle between two opponent parties; Congress and BJP. The Congress party has yet to seek its most proficient candidate for the by election.

Along with Arunachal Pradesh Kanubari Vidhan Sabha constituency, the Tura assembly constituency of Meghalaya will also have its by election for the Lok Sabha seat. During the session of election the ECI has declared the list of the polling stations and other relevant details regarding the voters’ list etc. The voters have been urged to actively participate in the Kanubari Assemby by poll election and choose the best one for the constituency. ECI was also instructed the voters as well as the political parties to discourage unfair means during the bye poll election session.

Arunachal Pradesh (Kanubari) Assembly Bye Poll Election Live Result 2016

The political parties are required to follow the code of conduct during the by election and election campaign. The political parties have planned and sketched their blueprint for the election campaigning. The party leaders and candidates are conducting numerous rallies and meetings to communicate to the people of the region.

The Arunachal people are waiting for the Kanubari Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) By Election Live Counting Result will be will be accomplished on the 19th of May 2016 along with the five other states of the nation where the Vidhan Sabhas will get freshly elected governments for the next five years. The medium which is quite popular this year is Internet i.e. official website of ECI at ) and the social sites. Politicians are using the social sites to become famous and well known politician among the voters. Other mediums for the purpose of interacting with the voters are radio, television ( i.e. Sahara Samay News, ABP News, IBN , 7NDTV 24×7,   Sadhna News, India TV, ETV Madhya Pradesh, ZEE News, ETV Bihar/ Arunachal Pradesh, Aaj Tak)  and newspapers.

Updated: May 19, 2016 — 1:47 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!