Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

GHMC Hyderabad Municipal Election Ward Wise Result 2016


Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation GHMC Election (Chunav) Live Counting Result Leading Trailing Trends Ward wise Election Results on 5th February 2015

The 2nd of February 2016 has been declared as the day of polling for Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC). This notification was publicized by State Election Commission of Telangana. The date for filing nominations begins from January 12 to 17 this year. After which the details of candidates will be scrutinized on the 18th of January 2016. The date for withdrawing nominations will be 21st January 2016. The voting will be held from 7 am to 5 pm The provision for re-polling has been made which will be held on February 4 if found necessary.

The state of Telangana has been put under the model code of conduct. The 150 divisions in Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) will go through the session of polling. The state has Indian Congress, MIM, BJP (Bhartiya Janta Party), TDP (Telugu Desam Party), PRP (Praja Rajyam Party) and Telangana Rashtriya Samiti (TRS) as the major political parties.

TRS in its campaigns lauds its own achievements, projects and developmental schemes that have been introduced by it in the state. The state is currently ruled by TRS also. The congress Party and MIM had collaborated in the 2009 GHMC Elections.  Both are strong contenders. O the other hand the TDS and BJP alliance had achieved victory in the assembly polls. The GHMC Election 2016 seems to be difficult poll and a tough task for the parties. The people will choose the most trusted one and therefore, the candidates are trying to attain the people’s trust upon their political parties.

The SEC has also asked people to participate in the civic polls and vote wisely. The political parties are instructed to confine themselves within the code of polls.  It is also vigilantly keeping its eyes upon the activities of politicians. The voters are also told that they can check their names in the voters’ list which is also available on the official websites.

The polls will bring out the result of the work done by the Congress MIM alliance. The people will express their preference as well as their mood towards every party. On the other hand the other political parties are seeking for an opportunity to attack the ruling party. Each candidate is campaigning for their party to pursue the voters. Various eminent political figures have begun to arrive so that the campaign can be made more intense. Some politicians have adopted to utilize door to door campaigning while some used social networking sites as well.  The traditional methods of campaigning including rallies also were taken up as well.

GHMC Municipal Corporation Booth Wise Live Counting Results 2016

The SEC also announced that the GHMC Election Live Counting Result of votes will be accomplished on February 5 2016. The State Election Commission has used various mediums to communicate to the people of the state. The last 10 days witnessed numerous politicians all over the streets. The newspapers, radio, television  (i.e. Sahara Samay News, ETV Rajashthan, ABP News, IBN , 7NDTV 24×7,   Sadhna News, India TV, ETV Madhya Pradesh, ZEE News, ETV Bihar/ Gujarat, Aaj Tak, ETV UP/ Uttarakhand ) etc covered every activity. They also transferred vital pieces of information dispersed by SEC and political parties as well. The result will also be broadcast live through the electronic media. The voters are required to be well aware about polling booths and must carry their valid voter Ids.  The official website of Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) is

GHMC  Election Wards 2016

Moghalpura, Gowlipura, Rama Krishna Puram, Gaddiannaram, Moosrambagh, Saidabad, Aliabad, Falaknuma, Nawab Saheb Kunta, Jahanuma, Fathe Darwaza, Shalibanda, Uppuguda, Lalithabagh, Rein Bazar, Kurmaguda, Chavni, Akberbagh, Sri Puram Colony, Old Malakpet, Hussain Alam, Ghansi Bazar, Begum Bazar, Gosha Mahal, Dhoolpet, Purana pul, Doodbowli, Ramnaspura, Kishanbagh, Nanalnagar, Ahmed Nagar, Vijayanagar Colony, Chintalbasti, Mallepally, Red Hills, Kapra, Cherlapalli, Mallapur, Nacharam, Uppal, Habsiguda, Ramanthapur, Kothapet, Mansoorabad, Hayathnagar, Shivarampally, Mylardevpally, Rajendra Nagar, Attapur, Karwan, Ziaguda, Dattathreyanagar, Erragadda, Vengalrao Nagar, Srinagar colony, Banjara Hills, Yousufguda, Rahamath Nagar, I.S. Sadan, Santoshnagar, Riyasat Nagar, Kanchanbagh, Barkas, Chandrayan Gutta, Jangammet, Borabanda, Jubilee Hills, Shaikpet, Gachibowli, Serilingampally, Hafeezpet, Chanda Nagar, Ramachandra Puram, Patancheruvu, KPHB Colony, Moosapet, Mothinagar, Shobana Colony/Fathenagar, Kavadiguda, Domalguda, Khairtabad, Punjagutta, Somajiguda, Sanjeeva Reddy Nagar/Ameerpet, Balkampet, Sanathnagar, Yapral, Defence Colony, Moula-Ali, Safilguda, Gautham Nagar, Vasanthapuri Colony/Old Malkajgiri, Mettuguda, Seethaphalmandi, Bouddha Nagar, Chilkalguda, Padmarao Nagar, Old Bowenpally, Kukatpally, Vivekananda Nagar Colony, Hydernagar, Gajula Ramaram, Jagadgirigutta, Chintal, Shapur Nagar, Suraram Colony, Quthbullapur, Jeedimetla, Alwal, Macha Bollaram, Manghalhat, Asif Nagar, Muradnagar, Mehdipatnam, Gudimalkapur, Langar Houz, Tolichowki, Vanasthalipuram, Karmanghat, Champapet, Saroornagar, Azampura, Dabirpura, Noorkhan Bazar, Pathergatti, Talabchanchalam, Jambagh, Gunfoundry, Sultan Bazar, Himayathnagar, Barkatpura, Kachiguda, Golnaka, Amberpet, Bagh Amberpet, Vidyanagar, Nallakunta, Bagh Lingampally, Adikmet, Ramnagar, Musheerabad, Bholakpur, Gandhinagar, Bansilalpet, Ramgopalpet, Begumpet, Maredpally, Addagutta.

Updated: February 14, 2016 — 3:24 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!