Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

MP Nagar Nikay Palika Election Ward Wise Result 26nd Dec


MP (Madhya Pradesh) Nagar Nikay Panchayat Election (Chunav) Live Counting Result of Nagar Palika Parished Election Ward Bye Election Results on 26th December 2015

The State Election Commission of Madhya Pradesh is under the responsibility to conduct Panchayat and MP Nagar Nikay Polls in the state. It has issued related information to the people about both the sessions of elections.

The political parties have begun to hound for their capable candidates. The Code of election has been implemented as soon as the schedule was publicized. The strongest contending political parties in the state are Indian National Congress and Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP). The other renowned parties include Janta Dal United and Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP). Each party comprehends the significance of each poll in the state. The game in the political circumstances can be tilted or completely turned upside down due to a single victory or defeat.

In the MP Nagar Palika Parished Election 2015 the eight districts will be covered in the poll.

Name of the district                                                                       Name of the Nagar Nikay

Ratlam                                                                                              Nagar Parishad Dhamnod.

Seehor                                                                                              Palika Parishad Seehor.

Seehor                                                                                              Nagar Parishad Shahganj.

Seedhi                                                                                               Nagar Parishad Majholi.

Shajapur                                                                                            Nagar Palika Parishad Shajapur

Mandsor                                                                                             Palika Parishad Mandsor.

Teekmagad                                                                                        Nagar Palika Parishad Orchha.

Jabalpur                                                                                             Nagar Parishad Bhedaghat.

In the present scenario, the mindset of people has changed and they have become more responsible and sensible in order to use their right to vote. The SCI has also taken numerous steps to spread knowledge about the vitality of voting. That is why SEC is quite optimistic to receive a handsome response from the people. People have also become aware of the functioning of the MP Nagar Nikay in their regions. They function to improve the basic facilities and infrastructure. That is why it is using various modes to deliver the information to the people. These mediums include TV news channels i.e. ABP News, ETV Uttar Pradesh/ Uttarakhand, NDTV 24×7, ZEE News, Sahara Samay News, Aaj Tak, Sadhna News, India TV, ETV Haryana, IBN 7, ETV Rajashthan, ETV Madhya Pradesh,  ETV Bihar/ Jharkhand and radio channels (national and local). The websites are kept updates to keep public informed nationwide. The complete details and information of the candidates and the districts and the polling booths will be listed and published for reference.

Madhya Pradesh Nagar Palika Nikay Election Result 2015

On 8th December this year, the nominations will be made by the prospecting candidates from 10 o’ clock in the morning to 3 o’ clock of the afternoon. The details will be further scrutinized on 9th December. The Returning Officer will allow the forfeiture on the 11th of December 2015. On 22nd December of this year the 8 respective districts of Madhya Pradesh will go though the session of polling. The day to proclaim the final Results of MP Nagar Palika Election after counting the ballots will be on December 26, 2015. The MP Nagar Palika Live Counting Result 2015 will be available at

Updated: December 26, 2015 — 1:56 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!