Live Election Result 2017

Live Updates of Vidhan Sabha Election, Bye Election, Lok Sabha Election, Voter List, Nagar Nigam/ Nikay/ Panchayat/ Municipal Election Results 2017

Kerala Gram Panchayat Election Ward Wise Result 7th Nov


Kerala Local Body/ Municipal Election/ Municipalities/Local Self Government (LSG)/ Zila District Panchayat, Grama Panchayat Election (Chunav) Live Counting Result Leading Trailing Trends Post Ward wise Election Results on 7th November 2015

The Kerala Panchayat polls were announced to be held in the month of November. The State Election Commission of Kerala had declared to conduct the polls of Panchayat in two phases. There are seven districts to be covered in each phases. The dates for the 1st and 2nd phases are November 2nd and 5th respectively.   Kerala Panchayat Election 2015 is held for the post of 14 District (Zila) Panchayat, 941 Grama (Village) Panchayat, 152 Block Panchayat,  86 Muncipalities, 6 Corporations.

Kerala Panchayat First Phase Election on 02-11-2015 Districts are Kasaragod, Kannur, Kollam (Quilon), l, Kozhikode (Calicut),  Idukki, Wayanand and Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum)

Kerala Panchayat Second Phase Election on 05-11-2015 Districts are Alappuzha (Alleppey), Kottayam, Palakkad (Palghat), Pathanamthitta, Thrissur (Trichur), Ernakulam (Kochi) and Malappuram

The Kerala Panchayat elections are very significant as it works at the ground level. The representatives of Panchayat are responsible to understand the needs and problems of people and solve or convey them to the higher authorities.

In the state of Kerala as well, the role of Panchayats is remarkable. In this election, the 30 year old trend has altered. In the past Kerala had witnessed a battle between two Fronts; the United Democratic Front (UDF) and the Left Democratic Front (LDF). However, after three decades the war has become a brawl between three titans. This change has occurred due to the entry of Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP). BJP has not only jumped into this battlefield but is also giving a tough competition to these mature players.

The 1st phase has been conducted on the 2nd  of November 2015 in which a 76% voting turnout was recorded. Among the 7 districts, Wayanad registered the highest percentage of voters reaching 80%. The others also succeeded to reach 70% range.

The second round voting percentage is 74%. These panchayat elections have become interesting due to the tussle between the two collaborations: UDF led by Congress and LDF led by Communist Party of India (Maxist)  CPI(M) and the party BJP.

There have been whispers and murmurs among the members and MLAs of these fronts. The silence was finally broken by some of the members who admitted that they will face a tough time due to BJP. In the previous polls as well, BJP came up to be third strongest competitor. Both the alliances would definitely have been cautious and framed some methods beforehand to deal with this triangular clash.

The Election Commission has instructed the parties to follow the model code of conduct. It has also been vigilant to keep an eye on any unfair means to be adopted to adversely affect the polls. The both  phase was also held under good management and security.

Kerala Gram Panchayat/ Municipal Corporation Booth Wise Live Counting Results 2015


Party Wise 6 Municipal Corporation Final Result 2015

LDF-4, UDF-2, BJP-0

Party Wise 86 Municipalities Final Result 2015

LDF-44, UDF-41, BJP-1

Party Wise 14 District Panchayat Final Result 2015

LDF-7, UDF-7, BJP-0

Party Wise 86 Block Panchayat Final Result 2015

LDF-90, UDF-61, BJP-0

Updated: December 3, 2015 — 1:24 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Election Live Result © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!